Boyz

of the other side

Occupied Nicosia ~ Cyprus

 

 

* click on images for full view & gallery

 

 

 

8 comments on “Boyz”

  1. I love the first photo especially!

  2. I agree with Cindy – the first photo is wonderful. But I also like the composition of the last one, even if it’s not sharp.
    Alison

    • Thank you so much for your remarks Alison. Our walk in the occupied side was not easy…. I constantly had this feeling of being watched, hostile looks everywhere, cameras and forbidden areas and signs…. even kids weren’t friendly. I was shooting from the hip, blindly. Very exciting day!

  3. wonderful street impressions, Pelly

  4. hi Pelly I’m back for a long winter as it goes to that fantastic island? regards maurice

  5. foto sempre molto belle


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.