Afloat

in Nisyros

 

 

 

 

 

7 comments on “Afloat”

  1. I would wave to you from the island :D <3

    • And I would come to your rescue ;)

      • In your helicopter ? Wow ! :D <3

        • I’ll come with the speedboat, if that’s okay; I just sold the heli and the new one hasn’t arrived yet :D

          • Oh, that’s disappointing. I don’t think I can wait for the new helicopter so the speedboat will be fine. Don’t forget the champagne !

            I may be difficult to spot amongst the 20 million migrants on this island. I’ll be wearing a top hat, rose in the lapel of my tux and an English Times newspaper under my arm which is also supporting a rolled up umbrella. Hurry ! :D <3


Leave a Reply

