Romeo

By: pelly*made

Jun 14 2013

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: Archives, photos

8 Comments

Aperture:f/3
Focal Length:32.67mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/113 sec
Camera:HP PhotoSmart C945 (V01.74)

is waiting…

 

 

 

 

 

8 comments on “Romeo”

  1. your photos are so good

    (how is the wordpress working for you? mine improve since that day, we decided to wait a bit to do something about it)

    • Thank you Doris : )

      (well… I just discovered a least one “blog I follow” that is totally missing from my Reader… Things are a little better -views and likes- but I don’t think they did something.
      I’ve opened a new thread for a similar issue, they answered (!!!) and now I am waiting for their conclusion… In my last reply, I mentioned our problem! l am curious on what they’ll answer!
      You can check it out: http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/reader-scroll-not-working-notifications-2?replies=20#post-1300987
      …see the last paragraph of my last reply)

      • i have the same problem with the orange button after I read the message is still there

        will try to do what they are telling you

        it seems they are helping you this time good will see what happens

        αφορά

  2. I just love your headline titles Pelly :D xox

  3. The cat seems levitating :)

  4. Hi! Pelly…Do you live in an island? All is so sunny around the cat…


Leave a Reply

