Eye c u

By: pelly*made

Jun 14 2013

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: Archives, photos

7 Comments

Aperture:f/4.9
Focal Length:49.2mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/125 sec
Camera:DMC-TZ7

in Athens

 

 

 

 

7 comments on “Eye c u”

  1. Love this photo. Oddly enough, I feel like that most peculiar heron-shaped cloud is the residue left behind from an unidentified flying object that has just moved on after some several minutes of hovering in that lovely lavender welkin there. Very interesting photo. Wonderful shot!

    Many cheers,

    Autumn Jade

    • Thank you AJ!
      Isn’t it wonderful how each one sees something different in a photo or piece of art! I never saw the heron-cloud till now, but my boyfriend saw it and without me telling him!
      Many happy weekend wishes :)

  2. It really does look like an eye. Lovely photograph Pelly :D xox

    • You’re on my side: Haris and I were arguing about this cloud. At first he said it was a bird. And that’s ok, but when I told him I saw an eye, we couldn’t agree wich one it was, left or right… I said left, he said right :D


Leave a Reply

